Header Top


Special Thanks to Our Volunteer Cabinet Members

2022 - 2023 Annual Giving Campaign

Co-Chairs: Kelly Dietrich and Alistair Mackworth Gee
Committee Members:  Marci Jarog, Jodie Gudell, Zach Archer, Chris Novak, Mary Ellen Pavone, Lisa Cotton, Rita Powers, Sumit Gupta, Dina Taylor, Nat Kellogg
Faculty and Staff Captains: Anne Hansen, Mary Mallon, Miguel Martinez, Will Peek

These individuals volunteer their time to share their philanthropic spirit, educate our community members about giving at Catherine Cook, and encourage 100% participation in Annual Giving.