Header Top


Contact Us

Main Office | 312.266.3381

Admission Office | Ext. 3146
admissions@ccookschool.org

Advancement | Ext. 3194
advancement@ccookschool.org

Athletics | Ext. 4152
athletics@ccookschool.org

Business Office | Ext. 2142
finance@ccookschool.org

Communications | Ext. 2188
communications@ccookschool.org

Facilities | Ext. 3151
facilities@ccookschool.org

Human Resources | Ext. 2143
hr@ccookschool.org

Information Technology | Ext. 3173
tech@ccookschool.org

Nurse | Ext. 2150
nurse@ccookschool.org

Powered by Finalsite