Header Top

Calendar

For the full calendar, athletics schedule, and classroom calendars please log into the Family Portal.

To view the 2022-2023 Academic Calendar, please click here (updated March 29, 2022).

To add the calendar to your preferred calendar app and/or print to paper, please follow the instructions here.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
A
Halloween Parade
-
Tue, Nov 1
B
Fall DEI Book Club (Zoom)
-
Wed, Nov 2
C
8th Grade Alumni Chat
-
3rd Grade Parent Event
-
Thu, Nov 3
D
Fri, Nov 4
E
Bump, Set, ROAR
-
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Admission Open House
-
Mon, Nov 7
F
Tue, Nov 8
A
Fall DEI Book Club (Zoom)
-
Wed, Nov 9
B
Thu, Nov 10
C
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
    • Field Trip
    • Spirit Day
  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • Field Trip
  • Holidays 2022-2023
  • Lower School Calendar
    • Field Trip
  • Middle School Calendar
    • Field Trip
  • Six Day Schedule 2022-2023
    • A
    • B
    • C
    • D
    • E
    • F