Header Top

Calendar

For the full calendar, athletics schedule, and classroom calendars please log into the Family Portal.

To view the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar, please click here (updated June 6, 2018).

To add the calendar to your preferred calendar app and/or print to paper, please follow the instructions here .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Aday A
Tue, Jan 8
Bday B
Wed, Jan 9
Cday C
Thu, Jan 10
Dday D
Fri, Jan 11
Eday E
Sat, Jan 12
All-Family Service Project
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Fday F
Wed, Jan 16
Bday B
High School Kick-Off
-
Fri, Jan 18
Dday D
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
    • Spirit Day
  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Holidays 2018-2019
  • Lower School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Middle School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Parent Association
  • Six day Schedule 2018-2019
    • Aday A
    • Bday B
    • Cday C
    • Dday D
    • Eday E
    • Fday F