Header Top

Calendar

For the full calendar, athletics schedule, and classroom calendars please log into the Family Portal.

To view the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar, please click here (updated March,1 2019).

To add the calendar to your preferred calendar app and/or print to paper, please follow the instructions here .

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Aday A
Tue, Jan 7
Bday B
Wed, Jan 8
Cday C
Thu, Jan 9
Dday D
Fri, Jan 10
Eday E
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Fday F
Wed, Jan 15
Bday B
Fri, Jan 17
Dday D
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Eday E
Wed, Jan 22
Fday F
Thu, Jan 23
Aday A
Fri, Jan 24
Bday B
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
    • Spirit Day
  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Holidays 2019-2020
  • Lower School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Middle School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Parent Association
  • Six day Schedule 2019-2020
    • Aday A
    • Bday B
    • Cday C
    • Dday D
    • Eday E
    • Fday F