Header Top

Calendar

For the full calendar, athletics schedule, and classroom calendars please log into the Family Portal.

To view the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar, please click here (updated June 6, 2018).
To view the 2019-2020 Academic Calendar, please click here (updated March,1 2019).

To add the calendar to your preferred calendar app and/or print to paper, please follow the instructions here .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Bday B
Tue, Apr 30
Cday C
Wed, May 1
Dday D
Thu, May 2
Eday E
Fri, May 3
Fday F
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 13
Fday F
Tue, May 14
Aday A
Art Fair
-
Wed, May 15
Bday B
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
    • Spirit Day
  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Holidays 2018-2019
  • Lower School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Middle School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Parent Association
  • Six day Schedule 2018-2019
    • Aday A
    • Bday B
    • Cday C
    • Dday D
    • Eday E
    • Fday F