Header Top

Calendar

For the full calendar, athletics schedule, and classroom calendars please log into the Family Portal.

To view the 2021-2022 Academic Calendar, please click here (updated June 15, 2021).

To add the calendar to your preferred calendar app and/or print to paper, please follow the instructions here.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 31
Preschool Meet & Greet
-
Wed, Sep 1
Aday A
Back to School Coffee
-
Thu, Sep 2
Bday B
Fri, Sep 3
Cday C
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
Dday D
Thu, Sep 9
Eday E
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Aday A
Tue, Sep 14
Bday B
Wed, Sep 15
Cday C
Fri, Sep 17
Dday D
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Eday E
Tue, Sep 21
Fday F
Parent Association Meeting
-
Preschool Curriculum Night
-
Wed, Sep 22
Aday A
Thu, Sep 23
Bday B
JK Curriculum Night
-
Fri, Sep 24
Cday C
Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
    • Spirit Day
  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Holidays 2021-2022
  • Lower School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Middle School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Six Day Schedule 2021-2022
    • Aday A
    • Bday B
    • Cday C
    • Dday D
    • Eday E
    • Fday F