Header Top

Calendar

For the full calendar, athletics schedule, and classroom calendars please log into the Family Portal.

To view the 2018-2019 Academic Calendar, please click here (updated June 6, 2018).

To add the calendar to your preferred calendar app and/or print to paper, please follow the instructions here .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Preschool Meet and Greet
-
Middle School New Student Lunch
-
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Aday A
Back to School Coffee
-
Wed, Sep 5
Bday B
Thu, Sep 6
Cday C
Room Parent Kick-off Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 7
Dday D
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 11
Fday F
Wed, Sep 12
Aday A
Search Consultant Coffee
-
Thu, Sep 13
Bday B
Search Consultant Coffee
-
Fri, Sep 14
Cday C
Back to School Celebration
-
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Dday D
PS Curriculum Night
-
PS Cougar Cordial
-
Tue, Sep 18
Eday E
Wed, Sep 19
Fday F
Thu, Sep 20
Aday A
8th Grade High School Kick-Off
-
JK Curriculum Night
-
JK Cougar Cordial
-
Fri, Sep 21
Bday B
Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Cday C
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
    • Spirit Day
  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Holidays 2018-2019
  • Lower School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Middle School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Parent Association
  • Six day Schedule 2018-2019
    • Aday A
    • Bday B
    • Cday C
    • Dday D
    • Eday E
    • Fday F