Header Top

Calendar

For the full calendar, athletics schedule, and classroom calendars please log into your portal account.

To view the 2016-2017 Community Calendar (updated September 20, 2016), please click here.

To view the Addendum to the 2016-2017 Community Calendar (updated October 11, 2016), please click here.

To view the 2016-2017 Academic Calendar, please click here.

To view the 2017-2018 Academic Calendar, please click here.

April 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Fday F
Tue, Apr 4
Aday A
Thu, Apr 6
Cday C
Spring Musical
-
Fri, Apr 7
Dday D
Staff Appreciation Breakfast
-
Spring Musical
-
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Eday E
Tue, Apr 11
Fday F
Wed, Apr 12
Aday A
Thu, Apr 13
Bday B
Fri, Apr 14
Cday C
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Dday D
Tue, Apr 18
Eday E
Parent Association Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 19
Fday F
Thu, Apr 20
Aday A
School bus 6th Grade Trip
CCS Social Committee Event
-
Fri, Apr 21
Bday B
School bus 6th Grade Trip
School bus 7th Grade Trip
Sat, Apr 22
Earth Day Clean-up
-
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Cday C
Wed, Apr 26
Eday E
School bus 5th Grade Trip
Fri, Apr 28
Aday A
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All-School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
    • Spirit Day
  • Early Childhood Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Lower School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Middle School Calendar
    • School bus Field Trip
  • Parent Association
  • Six day Schedule 2016-2017
    • Aday A
    • Bday B
    • Cday C
    • Dday D
    • Eday E
    • Fday F
Powered by Finalsite