Header Top


Admission Process

From your first outreach to accepting your child's offer of admission, we are here to guide and assist your family through each step of the admission process. Please browse the three main areas of the admission process below, and let us know if you have any questions at admission@ccookschool.org or 312.266.3381 x3146.

Important Dates

  • Saturday, October 15, 2022: Admission Open House (all grades), 10:00am-1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022: Tuition Assistance Applications Open
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022: Admission Open House (all grades), 10:00am-1:00pm
  • Friday, November 18, 2022: Faculty/Sibling Applications Due
  • Friday, December 09, 2022: Faculty/Sibling Supplemental Forms Due
  • Monday, December 12, 2022: New Family Admission Applications Due
  • Friday, December 16, 2022: Faculty/Sibling Acceptances Released
  • Friday, January 20, 2023: Re-Enrollment Contracts Released
  • Friday, January 20, 2023: Supplemental Forms Due
  • Friday, February 3, 2023: Tuition Assistance Applications Due
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023: Tuition Assistance Re-Enrollment Contracts Released
  • Friday, February 10, 2023: Preschool Decision Notifications
  • Friday, February 17, 2023: Re-Enrollment Contracts Due
  • Friday, March 3, 2023: Junior Kindergarten - 8th Grade Decision Notifications
  • Monday, March 13, 2023: Preschool - 8th Grade New Family Contracts Due
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2023: Contract Binding Date