Header Top

DEI Council and Subcommittee Members

Thank you to all who volunteered to join the DEI Council and its subcommittees for the 2019-2020 school year! Please see below for a detailed membership list.

DEI Council
Stacy Ackley, Parent and Parent Association Treasurer
Karla Beard-Leroy, Early Childhood/Lower School Music Teacher and Parent
Darren Bell, Senior Kindergarten Teacher Assistant
Lori-Anne Brogdon, Head of School and Parent
Marta Delgado, Parent and Trustee
Tony Johnson, Associate Director of Marketing and DEI Communications
William Peek, Middle School Humanities Teacher
Carlos Rodriguez, Facilities Manager
Cory Stutts, Head of Middle School

Policies and Procedures Subcommittee
Meredith Albert
Rachel Hill
Eboni Gates
Liz Kruse
Anh Lee
Christine Melendes
Rita Powers
Alessandra Swanson
Tom Valentine
Shontelle Watson
Nora Wynn

Curriculum Subcommittee
Abigail Acuna
Jeff Edmonds
Patrick Gall
Amanda Glassco
Michael Kruse
Jessica Majors
Lisa Zimmer

Family Action Subcommittee
Kelly Dietrich
Kristen Flather
Susan Flosi
Stephanie Free
Kathy Gilmore
Greg Leos
Katie McMillan
Ronald Mitchell
Kerstin Schaars
Mia Sossei
Catherine Stewart
Blaire Strom
Heather Vardis

Community Outreach Subcommittee
Stacy Ackley
Sonal Chandler
Keri Foley
Jodie Gudell
Camille Hamlet-Amegah
Thyannda Mack
Miguel Martinez
Susan McNally Wilde
April Meijer
Cindy Olvera
Kristie Powell
Carlos Rodriguez
Carla Shortino
Piyush Shukla
Daisie Siska
Megha Whiteman